celina louia
3/18/2013 06:16:14 am

you website gave good and useful information

Reply
3/18/2013 06:19:45 am

I love your webiste Austin!! It gives great information and I love all the different pictures! :)

Reply
3/20/2013 12:51:03 pm

Dude, that was a great website and I have learned quite a bit about the circulatory system that I never knew before. An example is that I learned that the blood cells are born and the die in the bone marrow. A thing that you need to look out for is that the spelling and grammatical errors. One is when you meant heart beat but you said hearteat. But overall, amazing job Austin. Keep it up.

Reply
Trinity Lee DeHerrera
3/31/2013 11:00:21 am

This website was absolutely AMAZING Austin!!!!! You did extremely awesome with everything, the pictures the information everything!!!
Just be careful with some typing errors but really good job!!!!

Reply



Leave a Reply.